Print

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Friends of Light Rail & Transit is comprised of 23 members and 6 advisory Board members, representing a wide variety of interests and organizations. The board meets quarterly (March, June, September and December). Board members are listed below.

Michael Ault The Downtown Sacramento Partnership mault@downtownsac.org
Linda Budge City of Rancho Cordova lnbg@comcast.net
Jeff Damon Regional Transit jdamon@sacrt.com
Dain Domich Separovich-Domich ddomich@threetower.com
Fedolia "Sparky" Harris City of Sacramento Fharris@cityofsacramento.org
Rebecca Garrison Hwy 50 Corridor TMA rebecca@50corridortma.org
Bob Holderness Holderness Law Firm rholderness@holdernesslaw.com
Brian Holloway Holloway Land Company brian@hlandco.org
Elizabeth Hughes TDM Specialists, Inc. elizabeth.hughes@tdmspecialists.com
Rob Kerth SMUD Board rob@kerth.us
Diane G. Kindermann Henderson Abbott & Kindermann dkindermann@aklandlaw.com
Sotiris Kolokotronis SKK Developments sotiris@urbancapitalpartners.com
Todd Leon CADA tleon@cadanet.org
Tom Matoff LTK Engineering tmatoff@ltk.com
Gina Mattern Siemens gina.mattern@siemens.com
Tim Murphy GenCorp Timothy.Murphy@gencorp.com
A.J. Tendick SACOG atendick@sacog.org
Marq Truscott Quadriga Landscape Architect marq@quadriga-inc.com
Jason Vitaich South Natomas TMA jason@sntma.org
Mike Wiley Regional Transit MWiley@sacrt.com
Scott Wolcott Granite Construction Co scott.wolcott@gcinc.com

Staff

Advisory Board